私隱條例

Santa Clara Systems重視每一位客戶。我們為在經營業務的過程中收集的個人資料負責。

私隱聲明

我們承諾保護您的私隱。Santa Clara Systems 使用各種管理系統和行政工具,以防未經授權或獲取不當的個人身份資料。只有經過授權的公司員工才會在工作需要上收集用戶資料。

保密

我們不會出售,共享或出租您的個人信息予第三方或對您的電子郵件地址發送任何未經准許的電子郵件。本公司發送的任何郵件將於已約定的服務與產品有關。Santa Clara Systems也許需要分享您的信息予被僱傭來提供服務的公司,這些公司需要您的信息才能為您提供您所需求的服務,而且這些公司能使用您的信息僅此而已,例如,您申請了信用卡,您的信息會被信用卡發行公司所知。Santa Clara Systems只會在您的指示下分享您的信息,除了相關法律與執法機構需要了解您的信息。

小型文字檔案

我們可能會使用小型文字檔案和第三方分析工具進行網頁調研。我們只使用這些信息進行統計分析,用來改善我們的網站。您可以在您的瀏覽器設置裡選擇接受或拒絕小型文字檔案,如果您拒絕了小型文字檔案,您可能不能充分利用網頁的某些功能。

如果您有任何問題,詳情請致電(888)450-0301。

再營銷

為了幫助您找到所需的貨品和服務, 我們可能會使用您在本網站的活動記錄用作再營銷的用途上。此服務可能使用小型文字檔案和第三方供應商,包括谷歌,會使用您以往在本網站的活動紀錄提供廣告。取消谷歌使用您的小型文字檔案請訪問谷歌網 廣告設置。 另外,您也可以通過瀏覽選擇退出第三方供應商使用您的小型文字檔案 網絡廣告倡議退出頁面。

Privacy Policy

Santa Clara Systems values each and every customer. We collect personal information in the process of doing business. Our policy is to be responsible stewards of this information.

Privacy Statement

We are committed to protecting your privacy. Santa Clara Systems uses various systems and administrative tools to protect personally identifiable information from unauthorized or improper access. Authorized employees within the company only use any information collected from individual customers on a need to know basis.


We will not sell, share, or rent your personal information to any third party or use your e-mail address for unsolicited mail. Any emails sent by this Company will only be in connection with the provision of agreed services and products. Santa Clara Systems may need to share information with companies that have been hired to perform services, however, those service providers are required to use the information only for the service they have been hired to provide, for example during credit card processing. Santa Clara Systems will only release such information if you direct us to, if we are required by law to do so, or under other limited cases as permitted by law.


We may use cookies and third party analytic tools for website diagnostics and analytics. We only use this information for statistical analysis and improving our website. You can choose to accept or decline cookies within your browser settings, however this may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

If you have any questions, please call (888) 450-0301.


In order to help you find the goods and services that are most helpful to you we may use your activity on our site for remarketing purposes. This service may use cookies and third party vendors, including Google, to provide you with advertisements based on your past visits to our website. To opt out of Google's use of cookies please visit Google's Ads Settings. Alternatively, you can opt out of a third-party vendor's use of cookies by visiting the Network Advertising Initiative opt-out page.